Skip to Content

Julie Moore wins Nancy B. Olson award

On behalf of the Nancy B. Olson Award committee, it is my pleasure to announce that Julie Renee Moore, catalog librarian at the Henry Madden Library, California State University, Fresno, is the 2010 recipient of the Nancy B. Olson Award presented by the OnLine Audiovisual Catalogers, Inc.
The Nancy B. Olson Award recognizes and honors a librarian who has made significant contributions to the advancement and understanding of audiovisual cataloging.
Ms. Moore will receive her award at the 2010 OLAC Membership meeting to be held during the ALA Annual Conference this year in Washington, D.C.
The 2010 Nancy B. Olson Award Committee members are: Bobby Bothmann (chair), Paige Andrew (last recipient), and Lori Kupsky (OLAC member).

OLAC logo